Photography: Blue Skies Band [June 2016]

I’ve been volunteered to be my local villages photographer while the local festival is underway to make funds to go towards the church and a local hospice charity. Week two and my Dad and his band played in the church. Here is a handful of my photographs I’m pretty proud with from the night.

 

To my followers: As a side note, I have a big project currently in the works which I’m dedicating all my time towards, so apologies for the lack of posting since my return from Japan. But I plan to upload more photography up from the Trip and start my reviews and articles again when I can. Twitter and Instagram are still pretty active though, if you want to be nosey and see how I’m progressing creatively.

Leave a Reply

