Interview with MP Norman Lamb

As part of my radio section of my course I was able to get a telephone interview with local Liberal Democrat Norman Lamb. I asked him questions relating to the UK governments decision to make cuts to the Disabled Student Allowance, whereby the universities will no longer be given funds from the government to support disabled students in higher education.

The full interview won’t be used for my radio assessment, because I have to condense my package to 3-4 minutes. Below is my full 5 minute conversation with Norman Lamb.

2 thoughts on “Interview with MP Norman Lamb

  1. I really love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my
    very own blog and would like to know where you
    got this from or what the theme is called. Thank you!

    1. Thank you, The theme is called MYSTIQUE DEMO, and the background image I pulled off the web somewhere. I played around with different things to get it to how it is. I can’t really say anymore than that. Sorry. Just fiddle around with different filters, custom settings etc.

      I know it’s not very informative, but have a nice day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

