My Top Ten Christmas Songs

CHRISTMAS IS COMING! So I thought I would share with you ten of my favourite Christmas Songs. Nothing else to say apart from Merry Christmas and ENJOY!

  1. Fairytale of New York – The Pogues & Kirsty MacColl
  2. Step Into Christmas – Elton John
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Mariah Carey
  4. Christmas Time – The Darkness
  5. Last Christmas – Wham!
  6. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday – Wizzard
  7. Merry Christmas Everyone – Shakin’ Stevens
  8. Stop The Calvary – Jona Lewie
  9. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) – John Lennon
  10. Wonderful Christmas Time – Paul Mcartney
Leave a Reply

