Creative Writing in the Crack Tank

One of my closest friends “Blue Fish” has started her own blog called CrackTank, where she publishes her short or long stories. I’ve known her since primary school and she has always had a way with words. Only now she has decided to publish them online for people to read. They mostly consist of dark humour and is cleverly written, thus developing her own writing style. Now that she is in second year of university (like me), I’m sure we are likely to see more writing development and new techniques to enhance her story telling further.

To check out my friends blog go to: cracktank.wordpress.com

Also in other news,

I’ve now started working more for This Radio and I’m going to be attempting to step beyond the entertainment realm and move towards more community based writing, as the Radio station is under new management and they want to expand the potential for THIS. Exciting times ahead!

Leave a Reply

