A Writer OutLoud!Culture

Last week I was approached by the founder of OutLoud!Culture.com to join them as a writer. Of course, I said yes and my first article was published last week and I hope many more are to come. It’s a relatively new website, but has several writers globally writing reviews and articles on a variety of things. My first piece for them was a review of an anime series called Snow White with Red Hair. It really is worth to go check them out.

Screen Shot 2015-09-26 at 08.43.47

They are always asking for contributing writers and hopefully it will turn into something big!

This shouldn’t affect my writing on here, but some of my new content will go on there (so it’s worth following them too).

Leave a Reply

