Now on Facebook!

Hello my lovely people,

I haven’t posted in the last two weeks, because I’ve been away travelling. I have been away in Sicily for a week and have only now returned home. I’ve also treated myself to a new iMac Computer so things should pick up editing wise. I’ve had raw footage sitting on my laptop for a weeks untouched.

I’ve now created a Facebook Page to make it easier for my frequent followers to comment on my posts such as my photography as not everyone will go to the trouble of making a WordPress account in order to do so. So please like my page and receive recent updates and Β new projects all in one place! Link Below!

https://www.facebook.com/alicedenmarkmedia

Thank You,

Alice x

Leave a Reply

