Summer Installment:

Hello!

Posts have been very infrequent recently due to the fact I have been on holiday, but also I have got myself a job for the summer. It’s not every day, but in-between I have been meeting up with friends and family who live back home and generally enjoy the summer break.

This doesn’t mean I’ve left but I plan to work on my photography, start writing a new novel and develop my water-colouring skills (which are very basic, I painted a pretty good duck today. The head was a little big.)

I would like to ask people for their questions so I can write a post about that. I like responding to people even if I only have a small percentage of followers. Content will still be coming through so look out for those email notifications.

Peace x

Leave a Reply

